The Brazilian has assented to exchange Real for Manchester United in a game plan worth up to £70m, with boss Carlo Ancelotti ahead of time addressing Casemiro’s hankering to experience another test this season.

tvguidetime.com

Talking at his farewell back and forth discussion, Casemiro conceded that he came to the decision to leave Real Madrid in the result of last season’s Champions League last, and addressed his motivations behind expecting to join United.

“Exactly when you make such a huge decision, it’s inconvenient. After the Champions League last I chatted with my agent and let him in on that I had the tendency that my cycle was getting done,” the midfielder uncovered. “I’m clear with everyone, I thought about everything.

— Casemiro (@Casemiro) August 22, 2022

“He encouraged me to get some much needed rest and I had a more settled head. Exactly when I returned the tendency was something basically the same. Anyway, it’s that of being the most blissful on earth, it’s commitment accomplished. The mission is done.

“My cycle was done. I expected to continue with another test, endeavor a substitute affiliation and a substitute culture. I haven’t won anything [in England]. I want to help there as I helped here. I’m going certain.